texit music

Marc Halbheer | www.texitmusic.com

Marc Haldheer and his drums

 Audio: 3. Trio Exit

  • 1 Prelude (In Between Times)
  • 2 Soul For Sale (In Between Times)
  • 3 Finally Alone (In Between Times)
  • 4 Deep Inside (In Between Times)
  • 5 Survivor (Out Of Noises)
  • 6 Out Of Noises (Out Of Noises)
  • 7 Miorror Samba (Out Of Noises)

  • << back


We are working on a new website...

News follow soon.

click here for Agenda

click here for YouTube

Texit Music is distributed by Cadiz Music / London

Booking Contact: belen {at} texitmusic.com

-> more

last pictures

foto 1 foto 2 foto 3

my web presence

Twitter facebook youtube