texit music

Marc Halbheer | www.texitmusic.com


 Trio Edition

Arild Andersen (Bass)
Christy Doran (Guitar)
Marc Halbheer (Drums)

Video Trio Edition Promo Trailer

Driving rhythms, intricate harmonic decoration, thrusting melodic lines and stellar musicianship are the keywords to describe the sound of Trio Edition.

Scintillating in the sheer quality of their playing, Trio Edition is
a highlight of the contemporary European scene.

On Tour: November 2014: 3 - 11
January 2015: 5 -18
April 2015: 8 - 19

last pictures

foto 1 foto 2 foto 3

my web presence

Twitter facebook youtube